Simple Ride Hourly reservation
Address Airport
Address Airport

How to get to Nice airport and why booking a Taxi Cabdazur is the best option?

       As your aircraft lands along one of the world's most famous coastlines, admire the spectacular high altitude views of villas, yachts and the glistening sea, your private driver he, prepare his Taxi and writes your name on his tablet for a personalised welcome "Meet & Greet" at the baggage claim. Welcome to Nice Côte d'Azur airport, the gateway to the wonderful French Riviera. 

The second largest airport in France is located at the western end of the Promenade des Anglais, at
Seven kilometers from downtown. Compared to the more imaginative locations of some city airports, Nice has to fight for the title of the most accessible airport in the world. A transfer from the airport to the centre of Nice lasts about 30 minutes, for example. In fact, it is not uncommon to see newcomers rolling small suitcases along the Promenade towards the city centre, which is only advisable for people whose apartments are relatively close, of course!

Nice airport has two terminals. Terminal 1 is home to both established and low-cost carriers, while Terminal 2 is mainly home to Air France and easyJet. Immigration and baggage formalities generally run smoothly, so you should have your passport stamped, have your baggage collected and be ready to head to the city in no time.

Here are the main transport options:

1. Booking a Taxi on Cabdazur.com

Local drivers and premium vehicles less than 5 years old, the guarantee of optimal quality and reliability recognized by all the local players in passenger transport. With fares on average 12% cheaper than taxis, we have chosen quality at the right price.

Our rates

  • Nice city  32 €
  • Cannes : 74 €
  • Monaco : 90 €
  • SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS = 54 €
  • ANTIBES = 54 €
  • BEAU LIEU SUR MER = 54 €
  • GRASSE = 89 €
  • MENTON =94 €
  • MOUGINS = 69 €
  • OPIO = 79 €
  • ST JEAN CAP FERRAT = 60 €
  • SAINT PAUL  = 54 €
  • ST TROPEZ = 209 €
  • SAN REMO  = 139 €

2. The Taxis inside Nice airport

Here's a little anecdote for you: sometimes it's cheaper to take the helicopter from Nice Airport  to Monaco than a taxi in high season! If the distance between Nice and its airport is perhaps too short to offer such an elegant entrance, there is certainly no shortage of taxis waiting for new arrivals in front of both terminals.

  • TRANSFERT TAXI AEROPORT NICE -Nice-centre  32€
  • TRANSFERT TAXI AEROPORT NICE -Cannes : 80-90€
  • TRANSFERT TAXI AEROPORT NICE -Monaco : 90-100€
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – ANTIBES = 60 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – GRASSE = 100 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – MENTON = 110 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – ST JEAN CAP FERRAT = 60 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – SAINT PAUL  = 58 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – ST TROPEZ = 294 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – SAN REMO  = 185 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE -VILLEFRANCHE SUR MER =53 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – VENCE = 58 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – FREJUS = 178 €

3. By Bus

Ligne d'Azur, the city's bus operator, operates two dedicated airport services, lines 98 and 99. Bus 98 runs along the Promenade des Anglais to Old Nice, around Place Garibaldi and the port, as far as Riquier station.

4. Tramway and train

Nice has three railway stations: Riquier station in the east, Thiers station in the centre and Saint-Augustin station in the west, just close enough to the airport to be classed among the transport possibilities. It's a bit tricky to reach if it's your first time as a visitor, and involves a quick shuttle bus ride from the airport to an outside stop, Arénas, followed by a 5-10 minute walk. This is more useful for accessing nearby towns such as Antibes and Villefranche-sur-Mer. If you decide to take the train, make sure it serves the desired stop. There are many express services that only serve the larger stations.

5. plateformelike Heetch, Uber :

With an average of -25% cheaper than the TAXIS niçois (although it happens more and more often at rush hour in particular, that fares are in fact...THREE TIMES the price of a taxi). 

If The rates are your only criteria, they are an unbeatable solution, but until when? Because in view of the regular scandals of: tax evasion, sexism, fake driver's cards,...(we advise you theexcellent article in Le Figaro on this subject ) that taint these applications, the lack of safety and traceability on board old and rented vehicles, amateur and overexploited drivers.

Free quote and Booking here

Cresta Help Chat
Send via WhatsApp
en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Trajet simple Réservation à l’heure
Adresse Aéroport
Adresse Aéroport

Comment se rendre à l'aéroport de Nice et pourquoi réserver un Taxi Cabdazur est la meilleure option ?

       Alors que l’atterissage de votre avion suit les contours de l’une des côtes les plus célèbres du monde, admirez la vue spectaculaire en haute altitude de villas, de yachts et de la mer scintillante, votre chauffeur lui, prépare son Taxi et recopie votre nom sur sa tablette pour un accueil personnalisé à la sortie des bagages. Bienvenue à l’Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur, porte d’entrée de la merveilleuse French Riviera. 

Le deuxième plus grand aéroport de France est situé à l’extrémité ouest de la Promenade des Anglais, à
07 kilomètres du centre-ville. Comparé aux emplacements plus imaginatifs de certains aéroports urbains, Nice doit se battre pour le titre d’aéroport le plus accessible du monde. Un transfert de l’aéroport vers le centre de Nice dure une trentaine de minutes par exemple. En fait, il n’est pas rare de voir de nouveaux arrivants faire rouler de petites valises le long de la Promenade en direction du centre-ville, ce qui n’est conseillé qu’aux personnes dont les appartements sont relativement proches, bien sûr !

L’aéroport de Nice dispose de deux terminaux. L’aérogare 1 abrite à la fois des transporteurs établis et des transporteurs à low-cost, tandis que l’aérogare 2 abrite principalement Air France et easyJet. Les formalités d’immigration et de bagages se déroulent généralement sans encombre, vous devez donc faire estampiller votre passeport, faire retirer vos bagages et être prêt à vous rendre en ville en un rien de temps.

Voici les principales options de transport :

1. Réservation de chauffeur taxi sur Cabdazur

Des chauffeurs locaux et des véhicules premiums de moins de 05 ans, la garantie d’une qualité optimale et d’une fiabilité reconnue chez tous les acteurs locaux du transport de personnes . Avec des tarifs en moyenne 12% moins chers que les taxis, nous avons fait le choix de la qualité au prix juste.

Nos Tarifs

  • Nice Centre  32 €
  • Cannes : 74 €
  • Monaco : 90 €
  • SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS = 54 €
  • ANTIBES = 54 €
  • BEAU LIEU SUR MER = 54 €
  • GRASSE = 89 €
  • MENTON =94 €
  • MOUGINS = 69 €
  • OPIO = 79 €
  • ST JEAN CAP FERRAT = 60 €
  • SAINT PAUL  = 54 €
  • ST TROPEZ = 209 €
  • SAN REMO  = 139 €

2. Les Taxis de l’Aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur

Voici une petite anecdote pour vous : il est parfois moins cher de prendre l’hélicoptère de l’aéroport de Nice  à Monaco qu’un taxi en haute saison! Si la distance entre Nice et son aéroport est peut-être trop courte pour offrir une entrée aussi élégante, les taxis qui attendent les nouveaux arrivants devant les deux terminaux ne manquent certainement pas.

  • TRANSFERT TAXI AEROPORT NICE -Nice-centre  32€
  • TRANSFERT TAXI AEROPORT NICE -Cannes : 80-90€
  • TRANSFERT TAXI AEROPORT NICE -Monaco : 90-100€
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – ANTIBES = 60 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – GRASSE = 100 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – MENTON = 110 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – ST JEAN CAP FERRAT = 60 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – SAINT PAUL  = 58 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – ST TROPEZ = 294 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – SAN REMO  = 185 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE -VILLEFRANCHE SUR MER =53 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – VENCE = 58 €
  • PRIX TAXI AEROPORT NICE – FREJUS = 178 €

3. Par Bus

Ligne d’Azur, l’opérateur de bus de la ville, exploite deux services aéroportuaires dédiés, les lignes 98 et 99, le bus 98 longe la Promenade des Anglais jusqu’au Vieux Nice, autour de la place Garibaldi et du port, jusqu’à la gare Riquier.

4. Tramway /Train

Nice dispose de trois gares ferroviaires : La gare Riquier à l’est, la gare Thiers au centre et la gare Saint-Augustin à l’ouest, juste assez proche de l’aéroport pour être classée parmi les possibilités de transport. C’est un peu compliqué à atteindre si c’est la première fois que vous êtes un visiteur, et cela implique un trajet rapide en navette de l’aéroport jusqu’à un arrêt extérieur, Arénas, suivi d’une marche de 5-10 minutes. C’est plus utile pour accéder aux villes voisines comme Antibes et Villefranche-sur-Mer. Si vous décidez de prendre le train, assurez-vous qu’il dessert l’arrêt souhaité. Il existe de nombreux services express qui ne desservent que les grandes gares.

5. Plateforme de mise en relation type Uber, Heetch:

Avec en moyenne -25% moins chers que les TAXIS niçois (quoi qu’il arrive de plus en plus souvent au heures de pointe notamment, que les tarifs soient en fait…TROIS FOIS le prix d’un taxi). 

Si les prix pas chers dont vos seuls critères, elles sont une solution imbattable, mais jusqu’à quand ? Car au vue des scandales réguliers de: évasion fiscale, sexisme, fausses cartes de chauffeurs,…(on vous conseille l’excellent article du Figaro sur ce sujet ) qui entachent  ces applications, le manque de sécurité et de traçabilité aux bords des véhicules anciens et loués, de chauffeurs amateurs et sur-exploités.

Devis gratuit et Réservation Ici

Cresta Help Chat
Send via WhatsApp
fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais